Practitioner Awards launched

BASE has started its search for 2018 award winners. Nominations are now open for 5 award categories:

  • Team of the Year
  • Practitioner of the Year
  • Innovation Award
  • Best Employer Practice
  • David Grainger Award

You'll find an information pack and nomination form at

For the first time both the Best Employer Practice and David Grainger Awards are open to national nominations. They were previously restricted to the region hosting the conference.