Past Events

Event Date Description
Wales members' forum Wednesday 3 April 2019

Venue: Vision Products, Coedcae Lane Industrial Estate, Coedcae Ln, Pontyclun CF72 9HG

Information: Petra Kennedy

North West members forum Friday 22 March 2019

Venue: The Growth Company, Churchgate House, 56 Oxford Street, Manchester M1 6EU

Information: Rachel Jones

South West members forum Wednesday 6 March 2019

Venue: Freeways, Leigh Court Centre, Pill Rd, Abbots Leigh, Bristol BS8 3RA

Information: Matt Britt

North East members forum Wednesday 30 January 2019

Venue: York Council West Offices, Station Rise, York YO1 6GA

The meeting is scheduled for 10.00am.

Information: Peter Keeley

Midlands members forum Thursday 24 January 2019

Venue: Northgate Conference Centre, Warwick CV34 4JL

Information: Dean Atkinson

South East members forum Wednesday 23 January 2019

Venue: Roots and Shoots, Walnut Tree Walk, Kennington SE11 6DN

Information: David Stenning

Wales members forum Tuesday 11 December 2018

Venue: DAC, Unit 18, Llan Coed House, Darcy Business Park, Llandarcy, Neath SA10 6FG

The meeting is scheduled for 10am to Noon

Information: Petra Kennedy

North West members forum Friday 16 November 2018

Venue: Friends Meeting House, 6 Mount St, Manchester M2 5NS

Please note the change of venue.

The meeting is scheduled for 10am to 1pm

Information: Rachel Jones

Midlands members forum Thursday 4 October 2018

Venue: Northgate Conference Centre, Warwick CV34 4JL

Information: Julia Green

South East members forum Thursday 4 October 2018

Venue: Roots and Shoots, Walnut Tree Walk, Kennington SE11 6DN

Information: David Stenning

North East members forum Wednesday 26 September 2018

Venue: York Council West Offices, Station Rise, York YO1 6GA

The meeting is scheduled for 10.00am.
Information: Nerise Oldfield

South West members forum Thursday 13 September 2018

Venue: Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton TA1 3BJ

Information: Matt Britt