Past Training Courses

You are viewing the past training course listings. All of the courses listed here have already taken place, and information is published for reference only. Upcoming courses are listed here.

Course Date Description
TSI course (Exeter) Monday 8 May 2017 to Thursday 11 May 2017

Venue: Step One, Beaufort House, 51 New North Road, Exeter EX4 4EP

Cost: £600+vat (£550+vat for BASE members)

This course currently has 7 places available.

 

Supported Employment techniques Thursday 27 April 2017 to Friday 5 May 2017

Venue: Reading Hub

Dates: 27, 28 April, 3, 4, 5 May 2017 

Cost: £500+vat (members), £600+vat (non-members)

This 5-day unaccrediterd course takes place in Reading and covers the 5 stages of Supported Employment. The content is based on the underpinning knowledge from the Level 3 Certificate course and the National Occupational Standards.

Supported Employment techniques Wednesday 8 February 2017 to Thursday 23 February 2017

Dates: 8, 9, 21, 22, 23 February 2017

Venue: Lincoln

This 5 day unaccredited course has been commissioned by Lincolnshire Council and is full.

TSI training (Devon) Monday 5 December 2016 to Thursday 8 December 2016

Venue: Hannahs at Seale-Hayne, Howton Lane, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 6NQ
Cost: £550+vat (BASE members: £500+vat)

*5 places available*

Working with Employers (London) Monday 16 December 2013 to Tuesday 17 December 2013

Venue:Ealing Hammersmith & West London College, Hamersmith Campus, Gliddon Road, Barons Court, London W6 9BL